forceMAJEURE Walks Away Victorious in the 2021 MUSE Design Awards with 8 Awards.

The 2021 MUSE Design Awards have officially drawn to a close, after officially announcing the winners. With over 3942 entries entered from all over the world, the competition has shown itself to be one of the leading programs in honoring creative and design excellence.

We are delighted to share that this year, forceMAJEURE decidedly takes

8 Packaging Design of the Year awards, with 1 Platinum, 6 Gold, and 1 Silver award in the competition.

- Germain-Robin received 3 awards: a Platinum for Best re-Brand, a Gold for Best Limited series, and a Gold in its Category.

- Dove received a Gold Award for Best Re-Brand of its Body wash line.

- Dark Horse received a Gold Award for Best re-Brand, and a Silver Award for Best Packaging in its Category.

- DeLéon received a Gold Award for Best Packaging in its Category.

- Tanaka 1789 X Chartier received a Gold Award for Best Packaging in its Category.

Many thanks to the Jury!

The MUSE Awards is a series of international competitions hosted by the International Awards Associate (IAA), catering to professionals from various industries in hopes of promoting excellence in their respective fields. “There is a saying that ‘there is nothing new under the sun’,” said Kenjo Ong, CEO of IAA. “It couldn’t be any further from the truth – there is always something fresh and exciting from the competitors every year.”

IAA ensures impartiality and strict assessment criteria by setting up a jury made up of industry professionals who exhibit high standards of excellence. In turn, the jury would select a new wave of excellent individuals or organizations, who would likely set new benchmarks in their fields.

Grand Jury Panel

Jurors numbered as many as 44, found worldwide from 23 countries. These individuals are known professionals belonging to leading companies from the creative and digital industries, such as Director of DNgroup Aps Frederick Rickmann, Head of User Experience of Huawei Sebastiano Boni, Owner and Founder of UArchitects Misak Terzibasiyan, Associate Creative Director of MullenLowe Renato Barreto, Associate Creative Director/Creative Catalyst of FCB Chicago Alice Crippa, Marketing Manager of Facebook Min Lu, Chief Innovation Officer, ONU/UN WOMEN Alejandro Calero, etc.

Every single entry is evaluated using standards found in their respective industries to ensure impartiality, blind judging is exercised, and jurors are only able to assess each entry purely on its own merits.

“Our platform exists to promote and encourage excellence in different bodies of professionals in varying industries,” Ong said. “Given the recent pandemic, the team in IAA is continuously humbled by the sheer perseverance and willpower shown by people in overcoming the odds in their respective industries. As long as this platform exists, we will continue to sing praises of those who in adversity displayed their mettle, embodying excellence regardless of their environment.”

Website: MUSE Creative Awards / MUSE Design Awards

Twitter: MUSE Awards

Instagram: MUSE Awards

#designawards #awards #strategy #branding #branding # design #gold